Karavan – Saara Jahan (Album) Released All Over Pakistan

April 26, 2010

Karavan - Saara JahanSaara Jahan is the first record Karavan released in six years since their last album, Gardish, they have finally released their 4th and the most awaited studio album ‘Saara Jahan‘ today (i.e 26th April 2010) all over Pakistan. The album is released under the Musik Records. The good news is that they have retained all of their rights and will get royalties and a lump sum payment as well. The band has worked really hard for 3 years on this album and they also consider it as their masterpiece. So this our request to all our viewers and Karavan fans, to please buy the original Cassettes and CDs and support the band. Also Look for a special report on ARY news on the release and a profile on the band tonight.

Album Tracklist:

1. Kaisay Mumkin Hai
2. Tu
3. Yaadein
4. Saara Jahan
5. Choo Lain Gaye
6. Raaz
7. Teray Pyar Mein
8. Anmole Zameen (Re-working)
9. Aa Meray Sang Sajni (Unplugged)
10. Aaja Meray Paas Aaja (Unplugged)
11. Gardish (Unplugged)
12. Saadgi (Unplugged)