Coke Studio Episode 5 Unity [Tracklist]

Last year, Coke Studio ended on the fourth episode which featured songs from all artists involved. This year the studio includes a bonus episode, extending the season to a full five sessions, bringing the musical journey to its conclusion in Unity, on 14 August 2009.

– Coke Studio

Noori – Kedaar
Zeb and Haniya feat Javed Bashir – Rona Chor Diya
Strings – Titliyan
Arieb Azhar
Ali Zafar
Atif Aslam – Dholna
Shafqat Amanat Ali
Saieen Zahoor